Sportshall Athletics

The club take part in Devon County Sportshall League and we have been overall league champions for the past two seasons.
We encourage all of our athletes from 8 – 15 to take part as it is an ideal way to put the techniques learnt at training into practice in a dry warm environment.
We also pay the entry fee for our athletes and cover transport to Dawlish so it is an excellent opportunity with events for all the age groups from U10 – U15.

The league takes place each winter from October to March with fixtures held at Dawlish Leisure Centre and the Plymouth Life Centre.

The 2019/20 season began on Sunday 20th October and ended on Sunday 15th March
We were able to hang on and retain our title. A fantastic effort from all who supported the team.

Sunday 20st October – Dawlish    CLUB RESULTS
Sunday 17th November – Dawlish (includes Devon Champs)   CLUB RESULTS
Sunday 2nd February 2020 – Plymouth Life Centre     CLUB RESULTS
Sunday 23rd February 2020 – Plymouth Life Centre    CLUB RESULTS
Sunday 15th March 2020 – Dawlish              CLUB RESULTS

To see the overall results of the league and medal winners click here >>>

SATURDAY 21st MARCH 2020 REGIONAL SPORTSHALL      CANCELLED

2018/19 Results here

Sunday 21st October – Dawlish      RESULTS HERE >>>
Sunday 18th November – Dawlish (includes Devon Champs)  RESULTS HERE >>>
Sunday 27th January 2019 – Plymouth Life Centre    RESULTS HERE >>>
Sunday 24th February 2019 – Plymouth Life Centre   RESULTS HERE >>>
SATURDAY 9th MARCH REGIONAL SPORTSHALL – U15G;  U15B;  U13G;  U13BU11G;  U11B
Sunday 17th March – Dawlish   RESULTS HERE >>>



There are two timetables used one for Dawlish and the other for Plymouth
There is also a modified timetable for the County Championships and the final fixture.

The member clubs are as follows:
City of Plymouth AC
Erme Valley Harriers
Torbay AAC
Exeter Harriers
Tavistock AC
Dartmouth AAC
North Devon AC
Newton Abbot AC
South Devon AC

Downloads
Directions to Dawlish LC
Directions to Plymouth Life Centre
Timetable Dawlish
Timetable Plymouth
Timetable County Champs
Timetable Final League Fixture
Rules