Club Contacts

Club President: Monica Bristow
Tel: 01752 892192


Club Chair: Tom Davies


Committee Member: Paul Ross

Club Secretary and 10K race Director
Keith Reed
Tel: 07934373943

Keith Reed

Club Treasurer: Chris Prall

Newsletter: Dave Fox
Tel: 07966 915116

Dave Fox

Club Kit
Cross Country Team manager:
Ken Summers

Ken Summers

Sportshall and and Volunteer Coordinator
Sharon Terry
Tel: 01752 894494

Sharon Terry

Junior Rep
Charlie Milward

Welfare Officer
Ruth Terry

Club Membership Secretary: Jayne Reed

Tel: 01752 893573

10k Assistant Race Director
Chris May

Committee Member: Phil Adderley
Committee Member: Carol Hansen
Committee Member: Chris May
Committee Member: Michelle Peters

If you are interested in Joining us, Please contact Secretary.

Contact Us