Devon Sportshall League

This page is hosted by Erme Valley Harriers on behalf of the Devon County Sportshall League.

The league takes place each winter from October to March with fixtures held at Dawlish Leisure Centre and the Plymouth Life Centre.

The 2019/20 season began on Sunday 20th October and ended on Sunday 15th March

Sunday 20st October – Dawlish     RESULTS
Sunday 17th November – Dawlish (includes Devon Champs)  RESULTS
Sunday 2nd February 2020 – Plymouth Life Centre     RESULTS
Sunday 23rd February 2020 – Plymouth Life Centre    RESULTS
Sunday 15th March 2020 – Dawlish                                RESULTS AND OVERALL MEDALISTS

SATURDAY 21st MARCH 2020 REGIONAL SPORTSHALL                     CANCELLED

Congratulations to Erme Valley Harriers who were the Champions for the third season running.
However it was much closer this year.

2018/19 Results here

Sunday 21st October – Dawlish      RESULTS HERE >>>
Sunday 18th November – Dawlish (includes Devon Champs)  RESULTS HERE >>>
Sunday 27th January 2019 – Plymouth Life Centre    RESULTS HERE >>>
Sunday 24th February 2019 – Plymouth Life Centre   RESULTS HERE >>>
SATURDAY 9th MARCH REGIONAL SPORTSHALL – U15G;  U15B;  U13G;  U13BU11G;  U11B
Sunday 17th March – Dawlish   RESULTS HERE >>>

There are two timetables used one for Dawlish and the other for Plymouth
There is also a modified timetable for the County Championships and the final fixture.

The member clubs are as follows:
City of Plymouth AC
Erme Valley Harriers
Torbay AAC
Exeter Harriers
Tavistock AC
Dartmouth AAC
North Devon AC
Newton Abbot AC
South Devon AC

If you are not a member of any of these clubs then click on the link to contact them and see if you can compete for them. Minimum age is 8 on the day.
if any new club wants to join the league then please contact Keith Reed.on reedy41c@googlemail.com or call 01752 893573

Downloads
Directions to Dawlish LC
Directions to Plymouth Life Centre
Timetable Dawlish
Timetable Plymouth
Timetable County Champs
Timetable Final League Fixture
Rules
Affiliation form
Registration form (Excel)